Hillsong United – Touch the Sky

“what treasure waits within your scars, the gift of freedom gold can’t buy, I bought the world and sold my heart, you traded heaven to have me again.”

“my heart beating, my soul breathing, I found my life, when I laid it down, upward falling, spirit soaring, I touch the sky, when my knees hit the ground.”

“find me here at your feet again, everything I am, reaching out, I surrender come sweep me up with your love again, and my soul will dance, on the wings of forever.”

Leave a Reply

