Musical Monday

I (Michael) have said before that my biggest addiction is music. I have a hard time describing what exactly it is about music that I am addicted to, but lately I find that I am easily influenced by the poetry of well-written lyrics. Sometime I just want to be lost in my own thoughts, and meditate on what God might be saying to me. To facilitate those times, I have been listening to more ambient music. The following are two artists I found on Noisetrade that have been the soundtrack to my times of study and meditation. Enjoy!

Lowercase Noises (http://www.noisetrade.com/lowercasenoises)


Wilhelm (http://www.noisetrade.com/wilhelm)

Leave a Reply

